Extreme selfishness

ABK

Reaction score
Selfishness to the max...........................!

Attachments

• Screenshot_20210925-230414_Facebook[4171].jpg
    Screenshot_20210925-230414_Facebook[4171].jpg
    85.3 KB · Views: 503

Jockiescott

Reaction score
Unfortunately complete lack of empathy like this is all too rife in the world. It really does sicken me.

The human being really can be such a disappointment at times.

SOS

Reaction score
It is not only selfishness it is greed and stupidity.
Not sure by who or how this panic at the pumps started,
There is no shortage of fuel, I would even doubt there is a shortage of tanker drivers.
If there was a shortage of tanker drivers why were there enough last week or the week before or in the summer when most people had staycations and the roads were full of campervans and caravans?.
Over the weekend I have managed to get petrol when I needed to and as someone who needs fuel to do my job as a taxi driver I have refused to get caught up in the frenzy and only took what I needed each day, there is no way people should be allowed to fill jerry cans and definitely not those sort of tanks in the picture.
People are so stupid if it was put on MSM or even social media that there was a shortage of coconuts the shelves would be empty in a matter of hours with people buying them whether they wanted them or not.

westie4566

Reaction score
There is no shortage of fuel, I would even doubt there is a shortage of tanker drivers.
If there was a shortage of tanker drivers why were there enough last week or the week before or in the summer when most people had staycations and the roads were full of campervans and caravans?.